OFSA has a board of 8 directors, 4 as Directors at Large and 4 by Regions. The association hosts several committees.

At the annual meeting members are given an opportunity to elect the incoming board, discuss new issues, receive relevant information and raise issues.

Michael Sargent, president
region 1 Northern Director

   Sargent & Son Funeral Home Ltd
       21 N. Court Street
       Thunder Bay, ON P7A 4T4

joanne jonovich, past President

  Ward Funeral Home Ltd.
       4671 Hwy #7
       Woodbridge, ON L4L 1S6

Sherri Tovell, vice president

   Families First Funeral Home
       3260 Dougall Ave
       Windsor, ON N9E 1S6

Scott MacCoubrey, secretary/treasurer

   MacCoubrey Funeral Home
       30 King St E
       Cobourg, ON K9A 1K7

brett Denning, ofsa director
region 3 western director

   Denning Funeral Homes
       32 Metcalfe St W
       Strathroy, ON N7G 1M6

jeff kellam, ofsa director
region 2 eastern director

       152 King Street E
       Oshawa, ON L1H 1B6

erin Hogle, ofsa Director
region 4 central director

   G.H. Hogle Funeral Home Ltd.
       63 Mimico Ave
       Toronto, Ontario M8V 1R2

Scott Smith, OFSA Director

   Smith Funeral Home
       1576 London Line
       Sarnia, Ontario N2T 7H2

Karen ayres, Executive Director

   Ontario Funeral Service Association
       201-466 Speers Rd
       Oakville, ON L6K 3W9
   1-800-268-2727 (toll-free)
   905-637-3371 (office)